Styrelse

SDF styrelsens gemensamma mailadress: styrelse@stockholmsdf.se

Joakim Hagelin Adeby

Ordförande

E-post: joakim@stockholmsdf.se

Arbetsledare för personal
Samordningsgrupp intressepolitik

David Farkas

Vice ordförande

E-post: david@stockholmsdf.se

Samordningsgrupp organisation

Pontus Degsell

Kassör

E-post: pontus@stockholmsdf.se

Samordningsgrupp organisation

Charlotte Eriksson

Vice sekreterare

E-post: charlotte@stockholmsdf.se

Samordningsgrupp verksamhet

Bittan Martinell

Ledamot

E-post: bittan@stockholmsdf.se

Samordningsgrupp intressepolitik

Daniel Andreasson

Ledamot

E-post: